Dorothy News

This is a general discussion forum about Dorothy Stratten where friends, fans and family may gather to share memories of Miss 'D'. Please remain respectful of Dorothy, her family, and of your fellow posters at all times.

Moderators: William, Elise Anderson Cash

Dorothy News

Postby davetom » Thu Aug 11, 2016 5:30 pm

Happy Summer!

I just saw this online. Reelz announced new programming for this fall.

Starting on September 10 celebrities and crime collide with the premiere of two new original series,Rich and Acquitted and Hollywood Homicide Uncovered. First up is Rich and Acquitted at 9pm ET/ 6pm PT where fame and the all-powerful dollar can weigh down the scales of justice. See how Michael Jackson, OJ Simpson, Snoop Dogg, R. Kelly, Oscar Pistorius and Robert Blake were all rich and acquitted. Then at 10pm ET/ 7pm PT it’s the premiere of Hollywood Homicide Uncovered with shocking homicides where a celebrity is at the center of a murder—either as the victim or the perpetrator. The stories of Robert Blake, Phil Spector, OJ Simpson, Dorothy Stratten, Tupac Shakur and Phil Hartman are all on Hollywood Homicide Uncovered.

Here is the website:
http://tvseriesfinale.com/tv-show/reelz ... fall-2016/

Davetom
User avatar
davetom
 
Posts: 282
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2007 11:07 pm

Re: Dorothy News

Postby Donna30 » Sat Aug 13, 2016 8:12 am

Another one on OJ Simpson?? They've done so many on him its ridiculous. Honestly, how many shows can be done on that case? Enough with OJ.
User avatar
Donna30
 
Posts: 278
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2007 9:05 am

Re: Dorothy News

Postby William » Sat Aug 13, 2016 11:42 pm

Agreed. I had enough of O.J. in the white Ford Bronco, and subsequent trial. He's still in prison, isn't he? Let him rot there.
User avatar
William
Site Admin
 
Posts: 543
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2007 5:07 pm
Location: Outside of Dallas, Texas


Return to Everything Dorothy

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron